CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 93792

Hi. My name is Owen from Shrewsbury. Worked for contractors for the last 3 years. Shrewsbury/Shropshire ideally.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Other

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef

Other equipment experience

Ive used 4 rotar rakes infront of the chopper

Triple mowing

6m power harrowing

Cultivation work with sumo

Round baling Mchale fusion 3

Muck spreading

Tanking

Umbilical work

Trailering crops

Ive got experience using gps

Tractors Ive driven are Massey Fergusons 7726, 8s

John Deere all top ranges

New Holland blue power t7. 270

Other livestock experience

A lot of milking

Milked on a 280 high yielding herd

Little stock work

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

20

Marital status

Yes partner

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Shropshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

8 ball pool and snooker

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Worked for contractors for the last 3 years.

Where I am atm we have 2 claas Jaguar 970 choppers so do a fair bit of work Last season I was the main rake man infront of the chopper

I did mostly all the mowing and round baling with fusion 3

Done a season on a 3500 acre arable farm with digester

Im wanting to progress more in my job as Im still only young and want to work up to the best I can be and be at the top. Im looking for something long term for the future that suits me

Preferences
Availability

Start: 25/01/2022 Finish: 16/02/2022

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Ideally around shrewsbury shropshire

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×