CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 93757

Lambing assistant, grown up on sheep + beef farm, currently studying at SRUC

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

5 highers at A, B, C

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Have been driving quads since I was young and happy reversing with trailers etc

Other livestock experience

Ive grown up on our family farm with 1000+ sheep ( pure texels +Suffolks as well as mules, texelX, SuffolkX). Have helped out with lambing for as long as I can remember, typically taking loads of sheep out with bike and trailer, lambing , twinning on, tubing lambs, marking up sheep/lambs etc and always look after the pet lambs (typically have over 100).

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Scottish borders

First language

-

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

The only farm work Ive done has been at home over the years. Previously Ive done waitressing for outdoor catering companys (which Ive put down as a refrence but let me know if you would like to speak with her) since I was 14 and before that did causal work at a local racing yard.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/01/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×