CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 93548

Hi My name is Bill Ive been farming for 20+ years from a very early age I have gained experience in dairy beef and sheep also some arable can turn my hand to most things

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Chainsaw ticket
Also foot trimming courses

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Have experience in most areas as worked for contractor for many years

Other livestock experience

Experienced in most areas to do with cattle and sheep

From milking foot trimming dehorning Drenching livestock and administering antibiotics

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

44

Marital status

NoOnly at weekends My partner and daughter

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Caerphilly Wales

First language

-

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Spend time with family and friends also enjoy Live bands and fishing

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5.10 11/1-2 Stone

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

Worked on the family farm up until 2000 when we decide to sell up so went self-employed relief milking and other general Farm work Also worked for contractors in that time

Preferences
Availability

Start: 07/02/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Wales

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Not really worried but not too far from Wales

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×