CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 93147

University student looking for livestock work. Preferred work with cows. Not got much experience but willing to try anything.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have GCSEs from 2019. English-6, maths-4. All subjects passed.
A-Levels from 2021. Design- A, Theatre- B, History-B

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep

Other equipment experience

Haven't done much equipment work at all besides very basic tractor work. Done a lot of manual fencing though.

Other livestock experience

Few months of dairy experience like milking, feeding, bedding. Might have some calving experience coming up soon. Got lots of experience with horses too. Some basic experience with sheep too.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

18

Marital status

no

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Leics

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height- about 5ft 307906 weight- 60-70kg I make up for my height in strength, i'd say im strong for my size

Relevant health problems

asthma but well controlled. doesnt affect me daily

Farming background

I have most background work in retail, hospitality etc.

Lots of experience in field management with horses, done everything from mucking out, water (ibc filling), worming, grooming, medical care etc.

Currently working part time (very part time due to restaurant work commitments) at a dairy farm

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/05/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Would prefer midlands as I will be starting work as a new driver still living at home in leics. Would be up for moving away after getting a few years experience.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×