CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 92305

Worked on sheep and beef farms, welding, fencing and general farm hand. I am from South Wales. I have full driving licence.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Used tractor for fencing with post knocker, mowing, racking, power harrowing, towing, muck spreading. Used telehandler for feeding, cleaning out.

Other livestock experience

I have worked on busy beef and sheep farms during lambing and calving and every day to day care of the livestock.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Couples job preferred but not essential as my partner also works in agriculture with sheep, beef and dairy.

Age

28

Marital status

Partner and 2 step children

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Wales

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

2021 Fencing contractor with my cousin but not very good at paying.

2020 - 2021 Part time welder

2019 - 2020 Ground works company where I used a fast track and digger. Doing block paving, drainage, footings etc.

2014 - 2019 Farming on a beef and sheep farm doing fencing, stock management, tractor work, feeding etc

Preferences
Availability

Start: 02/11/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere willing to travel.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×