CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 92236

A hard working, reliable and honest individual with a desire to learn and progress and better myself.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Brushcutter and line trimmer, MWEP 1a 1b 3b, Drone operator

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, LGV/HGV Truck

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, HGV 2 and 3

Livestock experience

Dairy, Calving

Other equipment experience

Gained my class 2 license whilst still serving in HM Forces where I was based mostly in Germany driving 7.5t box vehicles. I have a small amount of tractor driving experience. Currently driving a small New Holland for loading of hardcore into skips for disposal. Currently hold PA1 qualification with my PA6 assessment due to take place on 23/09/2021.

Other livestock experience

My experience with stock is only from helping on a family friends farm during my childhood up to the age of 15 prior to me joining the Armed Forces. Even though I was young I was still given a great deal of responsibility by the farm owner when looking after young cattle and helping with milking, calving, feeding and bedding down etc.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

33

Marital status

I have a partner a young family. 3 boys (13)(6)(5months) and a step daughter(12) currently looking for private accommodation within the Broseley area.

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Shropshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

enjoy spending time in the country, field sports, watching a playing sport and spending time with the family.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5,11" 100kg (16 stone) physically fit, able to lift heavy weight without causing injury, dark hair, several non offensive tattoo's

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

I grew up helping out on a dairy farm in Much Wenlock for a family up to the age of 15 where I joined the Armed forces. I still helped out occasionally when on leave however this was very few and far between due to my job and being posted overseas for the majority of my career.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/11/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

within the Shropshire area preferebly close to Much Wenlock, Bridgnorth, Broseley area. I would be willing to travel a little further for the right employer.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×