CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 91158

Ive worked on my family farm since I was a little girl and have worked els where doing lambing and corn cart
Calf rearing
And also have worked with a herd of 100 Boer goats which I loved Im keen to work and Im always willing to learn new skills Im hard working and forward thinking

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have no qualifications as I left school early to work on the family farm

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

I worked with most equipment in all areas lifestock not done as much on arable

Other livestock experience

I have worked with all animals and have a good knowledge of all I also have had my own herd of cows sheep and goats and pigs

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

18

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Northamptonshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I worked on the family farm till I was 14 then I left and went lambing for a few family friends I then was stock manager on a farm In charge of all the Animals calfs, sheep pigs, goats and cows

Preferences
Availability

Start: 23/05/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Temporary

Where would you like to work?

If there is accommodations Im very keen to work where ever

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×