CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 91116

I have studied agriculture, animal care and equine in college for 5 years and am now looking for a full time job in the agricultural Industry as this is my long term career aim. I am hardworking and reliable and hope to find somewhere that will give me a chance to prove myself!

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Level 1 maths, English and Science. Level 2 agriculture. Level 2 certificate equine management and level 1 Animal care

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep, Calving

Other equipment experience

Only have basic tractor driving skills as has been a long time since being in one but keen to pick it back up as I am a quick learner and it is what Im the most interested in.

Other livestock experience

Did 2 years of the odd sheep and calving work at college including dehorning, administrating medicines and feeding with calves and moving and crutching with sheep. Did a couple weeks milking at a dairy farm in Leigh.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

It will not let me upload my Cv so please contact me for it. I also have 1 year old cockerpoo which will be with me

Age

20

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

West Sussex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5,6 white female. 9st

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Grew up around a dairy farm but was more interested in machinery. Spent 3 years learning a variety of agriculture at college and spent the summer on a beef and arable farm in the summer of 2019.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/12/2023 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×