CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 91035

Experienced Operator,Stockman
with Young Family looking for long term challenging Position with Family accommodation within the UK.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NCA, BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Chainsaw cross cutting and Food Handling Certificate.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Experience in operation of Tractors Inc maintenance plus operation of Hedge Trimmers and machinery used on both Arable and Livestock enterprise's.Experience with New Holland Massey Ferguson and Case Tractors.Claas Handlers and Lexicon Combines plus full range of Forage equipment.

Other livestock experience

Experience in Outdoor Pig production,both Dairy and Beef plus Free Range Eggs.TMR ration feeding for both Dairy and Beef.Muck and Slurry handling.Plus both Hay and Silage making.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I'm a hard working honest tidy dedicated individual,who takes pride in my work.

Age

50

Marital status

Married.. Family accommodation required.

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Essex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Young Family keep me busy when I'm not working.Enjoy the Countryside and everything it has to offer.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I'm approx 65kg and 5 7 tall.Fit healthy and strong.

Relevant health problems

I'm in very good health.

Farming background

Experience on both Arable,Mixed Farm Enterprises with HND in Agriculture and National Certificate in Farm Management.Bought up on small Family farm in Staffordshire,before relocating to Hampshire,where I gained my qualifications and Farm experience including working on the an Estate and a large mixed Farm in Whitchurch Hampshire.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/12/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Happy to work in any part of the UK, currently based in Preference for a progressive Farm business where I can fulfill my ambitions within the industry.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×