CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 90538

Hi there , I have been in UK for almost 7 years all that time I worked for Yorkshire dairy goats. I have real passion to work with livestock. I am flexible, responsible and a good team player.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Goat

Other equipment experience

I have done plenty of mucking out , TMR feeding and bedding, straw bales carting.

Other livestock experience

Milking on 84 units rotary parlour, feeding, foot trimming, vaccinating, rearing kids, slaughtering sick goats, a lot of maintenance on parlour and 6 rotary feeding stations,

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

30

Marital status

I have a partner and two kids.

Nationality

Poland

Where are you currently living?

North Yorkshire YO61

First language

Polish/ English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Spending time with family, reading books,

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

184 cm 95kg Fit and healthy

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

2014-2021 Working with 4000 milking goats at modern farm with rotary parlour and 6 rotary feed stations, including two years at management position with 11 staff.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 26/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I live in YO61 area and that is where we would like to stay regarding my kids nursery school and basically is nice area to live in.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×