CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 90416

Rugby based and worked with beef & sheep, Keen learner, Willing to learn new things, Fast Learner.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Went to college got my telehandler and tractor licence there, been learning different things on the machines, Not yet done any field work, Know how to use 3 point linkage, pto.

Other livestock experience

Worked on beef anf sheep farms Most of my life. Done some lambing shifts with heards of 600 ewe's and done a little bit of all year round calving, Also looked after 200 rearer chickens. Done a small amount of dairy for work experience but still need to learn some more.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

None

Age

23

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Warwickshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I do any extra study i can, Researching new Agriculture tech and Seeing If i can learn abotu new things online to the point i could suggest it to the farm im working on.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6'7 tall, 16 stone,

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

Started Voulentry work when i was 13 on a small sheep farm in wales with 300 ewe's, then went to college and cared for beef stock and sheep, also assissed with beef feed trials. Had some work experience on a dairy farm with 200 head of dairy and 100 head of beef, Then went on to do a Internship for 3 months on a mixed Yard, with 700 head of beef 100 head of breeding Cattle, and 700 sheep. Also cared for 200 Rearer chickens

Preferences
Availability

Start: 15/06/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Would like to try to stay in warwickshire for work as im Tring to find somewhere for a apprenticeship at a Level 2 stock person role. But if the right job offer comes my way i would consider to relocate.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×