CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 90285

Hi my name is Adam. studied agriculture in college for 3 years. Have presley worked in the family tree sayery busyness and most resly been do tractor driving on contusion sites but would like to get back in to the agriculture industry as it what I enjoy going.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Blue shield in shearing
A33 Tractor ticket

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, PA2, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Carting bales, maize, muck. water bowering, slurry tanking. Telehandler Moving bales, filling up hay feeders and creepfeeders and mixing wages, scraping out yard, bedding up. Quad bike and gater with trailer Driving a 3t transit and towing with it also used chippers and diggers

Other livestock experience

Cattle Moving and race work Calving Assisting calving and general checks Sheep Daily check, worming, vaccinations, ear tagging, foot trimming, shearing, electrical fence work. Lambing Have done indoor lambing, outdoor lambing and night lambing unsupervised. Poultry Only really worked with turkeys doing plucking and dressing.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I am dyslexic

Age

21

Marital status

No but maybe a girlfriend that will what to visit

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Buckinghamshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Meet up with friends when possible.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height 6.2 Weight 80kg

Relevant health problems

Have asthma but dose not really affect me

Farming background

Worked on a mixed farm that had 200 ewes and anywhere between 500 and 900 cattle that were manly angus's and had 700 acres of crops. Have done seasonal lambing work on a farm that has 500 ewe that i do seasonal work for. As well a Working in the family business part time but preferably would like to work in the agricultural industry. Have worked on maize's farms with ad plant. Done some clamp work.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 26/10/2023 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

I enjoy working in all sectors of agriculture and eager to widen my knowledge and skills

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×