CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 89964

I have 17 years farming experience. I am reliable and confident around cattle. I have a full clean driving licence and also have my trailer licence and my class 2 wagon licence telehandler licence I've got vast experience with tractors and machinery. Work near Whitby.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

Diploma in agriculture myerscough college.
Clean driving licence
Trailer towing licence
Class 2 wagon licence
Tractor licence
Excavator licence
Dumper licence
Telehandler licence
Pa1 and pa6 spraying licence
CSCS green card

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, LGV C+E (UK Only)

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, HGV 2 and 3, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

I have vast experience in most aspects of machinery work to a exceptionally high standard I have driven all makes of tractors and diggers and other farming equipment . I have grown up on my step dads farm .farming 500 sheep and 150 limousine and Angus cross cattle . We used to come first in a lot of the auction shows with our cattle. I am looking for a job with accommodation or somewhere I can put my touring caravan in the North Yorkshire area as close to Whitby or Scarborough as possible.8

Other livestock experience

I am an animal lover so the welfare of animals is a big must for me I am confident and quiet around animals . I have vast livestock experience .

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

33

Marital status

I have a partner we have been together for 14 years

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Saltburn

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

We love walking our dog. And enjoy fishing a lot

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5'10 tall 13 stone Brown hair Fit

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Worked for my step dadfrom when I was 15 until I was 28 then I went self employed tractor and Excavator driving

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/05/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

North East

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×