CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 89683

I am a girl who has work on a sheep pig and beef farm and done some arable. Am willing to improve my tractor skills and progress. I have done some fencing mainly electric.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Have done a bit of bale and grain carting but not much as mainly been with livestock but am willing to learn and be taught. Have done alot of electric fencing for sheep

Other livestock experience

I have done 3years of lambing at work and college. I had worked on a sheep farm which included handling feeding and day to day activities. Have also handled pigs including serving assisting injecting.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

2016 worked on a sheep and beef farm which lambed around 700-800 ewes. Had nearly 200 beef cattle. Did alot of electric fencing for the sheep side of the farm. Was doing that as work experience for college but would go in holidays or bank holidays.

September 2018 started on a pig farm still for work experience but started full time after two college years i started with just feeding and mucking out then grew and ran the farrowing yard feeding injecting farrowing pressure washing and serving.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 13/05/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×