CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 89474

I amfrom Hampshire have worked with cattle and sheep at college and pigs at my current work and am keen to learn more with cattle and sheep.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep

Other equipment experience

-

Other livestock experience

Currently working with pigs and have done some work with cattle and sheep at college with basic handling

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

Have a boyfriend if accommodated ideally would like him to live with me

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Hampshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Outside of work I enjoy shooting and helping with odd jobs around the shoot as well I enjoy riding horses and going to shows.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

November 2020-present- worked on a bore stud as part of semen production this included general maintenance and handling of the bores

December 2019- present- working on a yard as a groom often being in charge while the owner is out.

July2014-2019- groom for a riding school/ livery looked after all the horses and helped with lessons and dealing with the public.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 04/08/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I would like to work with sheep and cattle but also maybe do some mixed farming as I would like to learn the skills of arable farming and being confident within them.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×