CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 88082

I am full time student in Dublin institute of technology studying electrical engineering. I come from a farming background. My family has farm of 20 sucklers. My uncle has farm of 60 beef heifers. I have a great interest in working during harvest. I would love to get the experience for harvest.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

I am currently in my second year of a degree course in Dublin institute of technology. I am studying electrical engineering.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have experience on our own farm. We have a John Deere 6300. Which is a 90 hp tractor. I have experience in new Holland 7840s which I have carted silage in. I have experience topping, mowing, sowing, carting silage and slurry.

Other livestock experience

I have experience on our own suckler farm and my uncles beef farm. We have a herd of 20 sucklers. Mainly limousin and Charolais cattle.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

20

Marital status

-

Nationality

Ireland

Where are you currently living?

Cavan

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I am 5"7 and weigh 62kg

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Have experience calving suckler cows on our own farm. We have 20 sucklers which is small in comparison to other farms. I have experience on my uncles beef farm also who has 60 beef heifers.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/05/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×