CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 87889

Im a hard working individual with a lot of independent but happy to work in a team Ive Had previous experience when younger but used to work in a slaughterhouse but willing to learn

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have a nvq equine level 3, I know how to drive a fork lift.
I had a work experience when I was at school lambing. I had had level 1 in animal care at college

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

-

Other livestock experience

Work experience lambing

Used to work at a slaughterhouse

Have/still Working on a equine yard for past 4/5 years.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

24

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

West Sussex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I love to ride horses Walk Cycle Run Quad biking

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5.2 Weight 9 stone 4

Relevant health problems

Asthma Small aneurysm but controlled

Farming background

I have worked on a showjumping yard for the past 4/5 years at a international level bringing youngstock on and still and but looking for a career change but before that I have worked at a slaughterhouse from a young age so I know my ins and my outs of animals and know what to look for.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 22/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Preferable on a farm localish.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×