CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 87387

I am a keen, hard working individual who loves animals. Ive helped my friend on her farm for many years mostly during lambing time. My ex partner was a shepherd so i helped him alot as well particularly at lambing as it was his first lambing in by.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Can drive quad bikes (driven them all my life) have had a shot in a tractor as well. Im a quick learner so pick things up fast

Other livestock experience

Helped with cows, sheep. Used to help my friend during lambing time, had pet calfs and pet lambs, had pigs at my work also owned them myself, dealt with goats also

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

21

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Killin (Will be moving to Islay if i get a job ove

First language

-

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

2010-2020 helped my friend on her farm, every day after school during lambing i was there, helped all through school holidays

Any time i was free i wanted to be helping with the animals

2020 had pet lambs myself

helped with a pet calf as well

2020 helped my ex partner through his first lambing as he was previously at a hill farm so no lambing in by. I helped alot and found out i actually know more that i thought.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 24/01/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Will move anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×