CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 87257

My name is Taylor.Im confident, keen, and work well in a team, I have about 4 years experience farming with all kinds of animals and machines. Work in and around South Devon.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

City and guilds Agricultural engineering level 2

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have a lot of experience driving tractors and am a very confident and competent machine user

Other livestock experience

I have some dairy experience ranging from milking, calf rearing, bedding up, yard work, livestock management

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Im an extremely hard working person and will consider any job and do it with 110% everytime and Im looking for a long term position as Im fed up of temporary jobs

Age

18

Marital status

If the job is away from my home I would be looking for accommodation for me and my girlfriend

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

South Devon

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fix cars and trucks etc

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft 12stone

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

January-august 2019 Farm

Pig stockman (temporary position)

April-may 2020 at a farm in East Greadon 

GFW (temporary position)

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

South Devon and surrounding areas

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×