CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86979

Hardworking male, reliable and highly skilled with experience seeking a return to agricultural work.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Experienced in landscaping so can build and repair all fences and deal with general maintenance in the yard. I have experience driving a tractor.

Other livestock experience

Helping with animal husbandry: bedding cows, feeding cattle, assisting with artificial insemination (AI), birthing, health and rearing of calf, and foot trimming. Irrigation, milking.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

33

Marital status

Yes married and 3 children.

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Swansea

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Enjoy walking and the countryside with our 2 Springer Spaniels. Fishing and DIY.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height, 5ft 9inches, athletic build.

Relevant health problems

I have a auto immune bowel disease which I take medication for. This does not impact on my ability to do manual work.

Farming background

Assistant Herdsperson at a dairy farm in Lechlade, Glos.2011-2012 General duties included: day to day farming chores such as yard maintenance, silage, cleaning, mending fencing, driving tractors and machinery.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 22/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Willing to relocate anywhere that offers family accommodation or assistance to secure rented accommodation nearby.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×