CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86759

Current student studying Agriculture at Harper Adams University. I have over a years experience working on outdoor pig breeding unit and can confidently drive a tractor and use the front loader.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

12 GCSE'S - B to A*
3 Alevels - B, B, D

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Pig

Other equipment experience

I have operated several different types of tractors (John Deere 6100R, 6130R, 6100RC) and trailers (feeder trailers, livestock trailers and flatbed trailers). I am comfortable using a front loader on a tractor and have some experience in muck carting.

Other livestock experience

Daily duties consist of feeding sows, transporting sows in livestock trailers, injecting and AI-ing sows, bedding up both dry sows and farrowing arcs, tailing litters, fostering piglets and other jobs as well as general maintenance of the farm.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

Single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Nottinghamshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Alongside my studies I am an avid baker and cook. As well as this I love being out in nature and going on walks.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

19 years old 5'11 Brunette

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Worked as a stockman on an outdoor pig breeding unit, containing 1200 sows, working as a team to care for the pigs.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 18/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

My goal is to broaden my experience in farming as much as possible so I am not particular about the sector of work.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×