CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86653

Lady is looking to work with livestock with 1,5 years experience as a stud groom and an animal husbandry degree

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BSc

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have a BSc degree in animal husbandry

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, International

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Dairy

Other equipment experience

I was using a small tractor with a trailer on the stud yard I was working on.

Other livestock experience

I was an intern on a dairy farm back in Hungary. I was doing helping around the calves, checking the livestock, general yard duties (keeping everything tidy), done some milking too.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

I have a month notice period, because I'd like to be fair with my current employer.

Age

26

Marital status

I'm single

Nationality

Hungary

Where are you currently living?

Hertfordshire

First language

English, Hungarian

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

If my full time job is not with horses, I do it as a hobby. Also like to go on trips, hikes and canoeing sometimes.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

I don't have any health problems

Farming background

I'd like to apply for this role because I'm passionate about animals and farming. I have a degree in animal husbandry. I moved to the UK almost 4 years ago to improve my english,and now I'd like to build a career in the farming industry. I'm flexible and keen to learn all aspects of the job. I was an intern on a dairy farm back in Hungary, then I worked as a professional stud groom for 1,5 years here in the UK. At the moment I'm working in a bakery as a packer and driver. And I'm a part time groom on a livery yard. I have experience and confidence driving 3,5t vans and small tractors, and I have my own car. I currently live in Watford but I'm planning to relocate. I would be flattered if you would consider me as a team member of yours!

Preferences
Availability

Start: 18/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I'm happy to work anywhere in England.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×