CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86618

Been working on and off farms since my teens. Mostly worked with sheep but have done cattle work in the past. I have my own small agricultural fencing business. Have full clean driving licence and competent on heavy machinery..

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Basic first aid certificate

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Mostly day to day farm jobs with tractor or tele-handler.

Other livestock experience

Competent with most aspects of sheep farming and feeding routines. Work mostly with Scottish black face, flock of around 1200.. Have also done a little work with cattle..

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Hard working be it on my own or part of a team. I like to work to a good standard..

Age

43

Marital status

No

Nationality

Scottish

Where are you currently living?

Isle Of Bute

First language

Scottish

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fishing walking spending time with family.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

I live on the Isle Of Bute and and worked on farms most of my life. Working with sheep is my main passion but have no problems doing all round farm jobs.. I am a hard working 43 year old who takes a bit of pride in all jobs I do. I have no problems working on my own or in a team. I am just guy looking to do a decent days graft and learn as much as I can in the process.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 02/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×