CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86548

My name is Dylan. I live in Bethesda Gwynedd. I am am from a farming background. . I used to work on a hill farm in llanberis and the low land of angelsey .ive got 2 fully trained dogs. Work in North Wales.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

done a bit of digger work and also quad and mule work. i also have driven a bob cat and a telehandler

Other livestock experience

worked on a farm in llanberis/anglesey with about 5000 ewes. and 150 cattle lambing indoors and outdoors and also calving indoors.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

30

Marital status

yes

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Gwynedd

First language

Welsh/English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

helping other farmers and my friends and uncles with there livestock and any other farm work. shooting and training sheep dogs

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 6 11stone

Relevant health problems

none

Farming background

2013-2020 part of a team on a family run farm in llanberis. As part of livestock they had 5000 breeding ewes and 150 breeding cattle. I can shear i have sheared around 100-170 a day. I have experience in fencing and i have a chainsaw certificate.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 08/12/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×