CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86498

Hi I'm tom I'm a 36 year old family guy with 20years farming experience I have a passion for livestock having worked in Australia and New Zealand in my 20s were I learnt most my trade. I have been working in the dairy sector for the last 10 years and know the day to day running of a dairy farm.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Agito 1,2,3 dairy management

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Have had alot of experience in the southern hemisphere driving a vast range of machinery from tractors lorrys to motorbikes not the world's greatest mechanical mind but am more than confident on machinery once I worked it out.

Other livestock experience

Competent well rounded stockman who can be left alone or work as part of a small team.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

36

Marital status

Single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Northamptonshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Family time

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5.11 70kg

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

2000 acres 1500 sheep Buckinghamshire

Australia sheep and arable unit JMFarley 5000sheep and 500 beef cattle all sorts of machinery.

350 freisans taranaki nz

600 crossbreds taranaki nz

250 organic cows cotswolds uk

600 cow farm midlands uk

Preferences
Availability

Start: 25/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×