CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86196

Looking to return to the workplace following a family illness. Have just completed the harvest with a local farm and am keen to keep working. Happy to move if required.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

No qualifications from college however I have a certificate in the safe handling of medicines. I have worked on farms since the age of 14

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, LGV C+E (UK Only)

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Harvested potatoes using a Juko single row Harvester. Most land work was when I was younger

Other livestock experience

Have 16 years experience in dairy, milking, calving, foot trimming, office work and can feed using TMR. Have a certificate for the safe handling of vetinary medicines.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

55

Marital status

Living with my partner and her two children

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Lincolnshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Love motor sport. Enjoy clay pigeon shooting Photography

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height 6' Weight 100kg

Relevant health problems

Diabetes High blood pressure

Farming background

After leaving school spent time on farms as a tractor driver. Left the farming lifestyle until 96 when I became a herdsman, working on various herds until my wife became ill and I had to give up working to care for her. Now separated I am looking to return to work full time.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 03/05/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×