CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 85894

I am hard working, committed and dedicated in my work. I have worked previously at a local farm which I would take care of the poultry, beef cattle and I would also do generally farm work. I have some experience with tractor work but not much.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Beef, Poultry

Other equipment experience

The only experience I have really had is trailer work. E.g for potatos and mucking out, however I would like to gain more experience. I do not have any licenses however Ill be taking my driving test after lockdown. I am more than happy to learn how to do anything with any machinery.

Other livestock experience

I have had experience with laying hens and beef cows however I want to gain more experience

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Lincolnshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

52 About 10.5 stone

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

I studied Agricultural at Riseholme College and Ive worked previous at a local farm. I do have some experience with using the forklift, tractors and teleporter, however I do not have licenses. Ive got experience with trailer work. Ive worked with laying hens and a little bit of experience with beef. Ive done general farm work, power washing, basic maintenance and basic working shop work. I am hoping to gain experience in other agricultural areas.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/09/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Happy to move if the job is what I am wanting to do

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×