CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 85437

I have lots of experience Driving tractors milking cows trimming feet and all stock experience

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Other

Other qualifications

I have on job experience from 14 years old and Im 24 now great references in request

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Ive done slurry tanking silaging feeding up scraping out got my telehandler ticket etc carting bails

Other livestock experience

Ive got a lot of stock experience having worked on various farms across the region milking Upto 800 cows All varied through modern parlours some 3 times a day milking some 2 times a day

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

24

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Cunbria

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I spend time with my family on my weekend off normally or work overtime if available

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Worked on a local farm in Cumbria barrow at 14 years old moved on to Cheshire for couple years and then they packed up and started myself relief work on different farms throughout Cumbria and Lancashire

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I dont mind where I work I would like Scotland Yorkshire Chester Cumbria

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×