CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 85253

I am from the Essex area I have recently left college and I am looking for a job. I have worked with cattle and sheep for around 2 years now

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Extended diploma in Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

I have driven tractors with trailers and done some fields work

Other livestock experience

I have worked with around 150 NoE mules, Suffolks and Texel crosses

I have also worked with red poll cattle too

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Essex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 5

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have no farming background however I really enjoy farming I have worked on a farm for 2 years for work experience

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/12/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Id like to work on a beef or sheep farm as I think thats where Id be best suited

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×