CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 84665

I was raised on a agricultural/farm High school.
Have a Full drivers licence( >16 000tons)
I am graduating high school ( A-levels) now.
I would like to start end December 2020, because my school year ends 11 December 2020.
I have a sister living in Banstead ,UK as well

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

NSC/NQF level 4 equivalent to A-levels.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, LGV/HGV Truck, LGV C+E (UK Only), International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, HGV 2 and 3, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Hands on experience harvesting land ,driving trucks, fixing anything that is broken from house renovation to farm renovations.

Other livestock experience

Hands on experience feeding, milking, cleaning and treating all stock types . As well as riding horses and taming stock for shows.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I would like to get a certificate of sponsorship a.s.a.p. to apply for visa Tier5(seasonal).

Age

18

Marital status

no

Nationality

South Africa

Where are you currently living?

Gauteng

First language

English,Afrikaans

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Graduating

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height: 1,9 metres Weight: 70kg

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

Cashier

From June 2018-Currently

I have experience as cashier, in taking stock, in talking to and assisting customers and in handling shop deliveries.

Waiter

June-July 2019

I completed a week training in welcoming clients, in taking food orders and in serving food and drink to customers, where after all of the above mentioned became my responsibilities.

Host

2017, 2018 and 2019

I was the annual end year concert mascot. I hosted the even and entertained over 300 people and children.

Pet Sitter

December 2019

I started my own pet sitting business during my summer holidays. I walked and fed dogs for people who were on vacation.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 14/12/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

Near Banstead or a farm with accommodation

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×