CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 84118

I am currently working as a roofer and looking to get back into farming reliable and trustworthy And hardworking always enjoy working outdoors
Regardless of the weather dont working over time.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig

Other equipment experience

I grew up on a farm driving machinery from a young the last farm I worked on had cattle pigs and arable along with a ad plant with I assisted with slurry applications mixing digester loading The grain drying hopper drying wood chip along with chopping wood chip tankering And pumping slurry. I have done a lot of bed tilling and potato carting I have oparated a sandstone windrower for a season aswell Along with a little bit of Pulverising. Experience in rolling with duel wheels carting grain and Silage. Mucking out pig and cattle courts. Experience in loadIng and stacking bales My favourite job on the farm. Potato dressing and and leaving boxes InAlong with maintenance changing webs and riddles and loading the hopper and taking away The full boxes To be stacked filling ton seed bags And loading them out I have both my forklift tickets along with fire Marshall and health and safety in agriculture tickets

Other livestock experience

3 years experience working with pigs all the way through to 120kg weaning 1300 per week and 9000 pigs in the fattening unit. I have also work on an outdoor set up Experience in a.i bedding feeding loading transportation via float vacations repairing huts and gates and fencing. 2 years feeding and beding beef cattle growing up I went to work with my father at weekends and nights for my pocket money fetching bales with the buckrake and rolling them out putting in new Silage bales and feeding with grain potatos sprouts and pellets

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

29

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Montrose

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Watch UFC boxing walking gold rush

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6 foot 13st

Relevant health problems

Nope

Farming background

Current employment

Roofing/building maintenance

2016-2018

Arable pigs and cattle

2010-201

Potato and arable farm

Preferences
Availability

Start: 14/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Scotland

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×