CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 83638

Hard working Northern lad, With plenty of experience. Work in Cheshire preferred but would relocate for the right job..

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Hoof Trimming, Medicine Matters, Assesing a Dairy Cow, First Aid at Work, Manual Handling, ATV.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Done plenty of tractor work over the years, like scraping up, feeding cattle, muck spreading, slurry spreading, muck spreading, tedding, rowing up, grass carting and much more.

Other livestock experience

Always enjoyed milking cows from a young age. I've done two hoof trimming courses. I can de horn baby calfs, administer medication when needed, clipping cattle, showing cattle, rearing calves, I just love working with cows, I've also done plenty of lambing.

Personal information


Other Information

I'm ready and raring to go



Marital status



United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Hunt, Fish and Shoot

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)


Relevant health problems


Farming background

I've been working on farm since I was a lad, it's all I know. I've been to collage and I've done two hoof trimming courses, Also attended a couple of courses with the vets. I love working on farms and I'm looking for a new challange in a full time roll, I love all things dairy..


Start: 31/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?

Looking for a job in Cheshire but would relocate for the right job.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.