CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 82844

Young farmer from Kent, looking to gain more and more experience in the industry. Competent worker, and extremely fast learner. Vast experience operating so far, however keen to improve more and more.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Game and wildlife management

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Growing up around a farming and country lifestyle, I've experienced all types of machinery operating from a young age. The majority of my experience has been based around harvest work, however have experience in other operations.

Other livestock experience

Ive worked with a small beef cattle and large sheep herds all of my life, basic husbandry and feeding.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

no

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Kent

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

im an active person I enjoy various field sports along with rugby.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6'3 tall, athletic build, 80 kg

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

. I have a cv and covering letter to follow. I'm a young 19 year old man, I've previously worked as an operator and with small beef cattle as well as larger sheep herds. I studied Gamekeepering at college and have my Game & Meat hygiene certificates. Growing up on a farm has also given me all the skills such as Fencing, hedge laying, boundary and gateway management too. Living a strong country lifestyle like mine ive got experience of the farming industry. Ive gained this through mainly working on an arable farm as well as prestigious shooting estates. Im a young friendly man, who passionate about my work and the country lifestyle that I thrive in. I would appreciate your time and consideration.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 13/08/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×