CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 82609

ex farm worker 25 years experience looking for an opportunity to get back in the industry. Work South West (Wiltshire) areas considered.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Other

Other qualifications

first aid

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

have experience of most jobs on a dairy farm,have small baler experience ploughing and cultivating various tractor haulage hay,straw silage maize dung spreading fertilising

Other livestock experience

all aspects of stock work on a dairy unit from calving weaning milking ,experience on bull beef and suckler herds from calving tthrough to market bedding up feeding

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

50

Marital status

Divorced

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Wiltshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

enjoy walking mountain biking

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

im 5 11" weigh around 16 stone

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

started on a dairy farm when i was 12 after school weekends school holidays,stayed there until i finished my 2 years yts course through lackham college then on to a mixed farm where i did 15 years covering all aspects have done several harvest seasons at various places and helped out on farms with silage and and maize on and off since i left full time farm work

Preferences
Availability

Start: 12/04/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

i live near trowbridge in Wiltshire ive no issue with moving as long as only about an hour or so away as family are in this area

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×