CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 82241

Hardworking and reliable Dutch GFW looking for a job. Currently working on a beef cattle (100 charolais) and arable farm(85ha) and second job on a poultry farm (80.000 laying hens). Also dairy assistant on a goat farm milking 800 goats. Ready to take on a new challenge!

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BSc

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Goat, Lambing, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Shovel JCB experience

Basic Tractor experience Claas, New Holland and McCormick

Other livestock experience

Goats: milking 800 goats in Delaval 62 point rotary parlour, feeding, bedding, assisting during lambing

Cows: feeding, bedding, transport and gras land jobs

Poultry: checking health and welfare of the chickens, operating and maintaining machinery for water, food and egg collection

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

44

Marital status

Married; partner not (yet) looking for accommodation.

Nationality

Dutch

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

English, Dutch

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height 1,88 meter Weight 82 kg

Relevant health problems

No issues

Farming background

Since Sep 2019 until present: working part-time on a poultry farm (80.000 hens) and second job 2 days a week working on a mixed farm taking care of beef cattle (100 cows) and grass land management and 90ha of crops.

Third job as a dairy assistant milking 800 goats 2 evenings a week.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/08/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Wales

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Preferably Wales, but will consider all regions

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×