CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 81622

I have a clean driving licence and telehandler, first aid and manual handling certificates, I've ran modern john deere ,massey ferguson tractors with topcon GPS, merlo and jcb telehndlers, I do lots of fabrication work and all machine's are maintained by ourselves

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Round and small balers

10 Meter tedders

9 Meter triple mowers

Twin rotor rakes

4furrow ploughs

4M power harrows

20T dump trailers

18T silage trailers

32Ft flatbed trailers

15T 360 diggers

Other livestock experience

5 years on a 700 sheep farm with 50 head of cattle, all lambing is done indoors, working for other farmers doing relief milking

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

21

Marital status

Single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Perth

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Not much, Enjoy meeting friends through young farmers

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6,4Ft 110kg Used to shifting sheep about so quite strong

Relevant health problems

no health problems

Farming background

I have worked on a 700 sheep farm for 5 years, where we also did contracting and have operated john deere 6930's and massey 6480's which had topcon GPS fitted and modern deutz fahrs, merlo p41.7 and jcb 526-55 telehandlers, 18T silage trailers, 20T dump trailers, 32Ft flatbeds, 4f plows, 4m powerharrows, fertilizer spreaders, 16T bunning muck spreaders, 2000gal slurry tankers, 9m krone butterfly mowers, claas twin rotor rake, round and small square balers as well as 15T 360 diggers and 8T backhoe diggers, I do lots of fabrication work and all mantanice ourselves, always tried to fix things myself, im 21 years old live in perth, scotland, also have my own transport, have a clean driving licence which ive had for 4 years and did get my tractor licence when i was 16 so been driving them for 5 years now, telehandler certificate, first aid certificate and manual handling certificate.

I'm punctual, reliable and not afraid of long days or hard graft.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 02/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×