CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 80783

Hi im brandon. I have 3 years experience in dairy/beef I am enthusiastic about learning new things and advancing my knowledge about beef cattle in particular i am fast learning and hard working i have 3 years experience using telehandler and don't mind doing both tractor and cattle work

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have no qualifications but I been doing farming for 3 years of a herd of 170 at highest point in a bounatic parlour working with range of breeds including brown swiss Danish Red fresian holsteins and also done calf raising for 3 years raising Belgian blue Hereford wagyu dairy heifers

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have experience on a shelbourne feeder wagon attached to a jihn deere 6320 and i have also done raking and yedding with a new holland t6 160 and t7 and I have done mowing with a single fold down kuhn attached to new holland to but i am a fast learner

Other livestock experience

Worked doing dairy for 3 years done all the relief milking with brown swiss danish red fresians fleckviehs and I was in charge of raising all the calfs and young dairy heifers also aswell as the beef calfs we had such as Belgian blue wagyu and all the bull calfs that were dairy breeds such as brown swiss and Danish red and fresians

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I weigh roughly 16 stone but im 6 ft and strong so doesn't affect me

Age

19

Marital status

Possibly in future

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Gloucestershire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

fishing computer gaming hunting out with mates

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6 ft big build strong

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

3 years dairy experience aswell as beef cattle we had at 1 point i was in full charge of raising all the calfs i have good knowledge of cows health and temper so I know how to stay safe around cattle ive done bale carting and tedding raking with kuhn and krone and mowing but im a fast learner and hard working

Preferences
Availability

Start: 13/08/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere thats willing to give me the chance to show what I'm capable of doing

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×