CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 79336
I’m in University College Dublin studying Agricultural science. Full Irish driving licence. Experience with tractor driving from a young age working with a contractor, specializing in all farming needs. Experience with farm animals. A hard worker that’s not scared of any task. Work anywhere.
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have worked with a contractor specializing with round bale silage, wrapping, raking, baling, slurry and manure spreading, topping, mulching are just some of the equipment i have experience with. i would have also drawn pit silage for another contractor on multiple occasions and am no stranger to pulling trailers.

Other livestock experience

Having a farming background and working on a cattle and sheep farm all my life has gained me lots of experience with sheep and beef. i keep my own sheep with i lamb myself every year and also help around the farm with calving. last year 2019 i recently started to help a local farmer on his diary farm milking and general farm work.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

no

Age

18

Marital status

no

Nationality

Ireland

Where are you currently living?

Sligo

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

participate with local football club help out on family farm

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 11'' 66kg

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

i have plenty of experience with livestock from calving cows to lambing sheep there is not much which i haven't seen/done on the farm to do with livestock. Although i do not have much experience with arable work i would like to experience it more, my only experience of arable work is working with my cousins on there arable farm in the midlands of Ireland drawing grain from the harvester.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 06/07/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Temporary

Where would you like to work?

no preference

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×