CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 77466
Im Marius,35 years old .i have several years experience in the dairy industry with a passion for cows and im looking for a job in this area.I am a hard worker ,flexible ,organized and responsible .
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Nvq level 1,2,3

Driving License

Full Car License, Tractor License

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Drilling

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef

Other equipment experience

Tractors up to 300Hp,most cultivation equipmant,and mixinfg food for calvs.

Other livestock experience

Herdsman, 5years and 3 month experience with 250cows and 4 months experience in Irland 350 cows .

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

35

Marital status

Partner,2 kids

Nationality

Romania

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fishing and swimming.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

175,68kg

Relevant health problems

No problems

Farming background

2002/2009 gardner ,domestic services in Italy
2009/2011 construction field Italy 2012/2017 farm worker
i worked 5 years and 3 mounth fulltime in a beef farm milking cows,feedind calves and cows,mixing food.giving medicine and other daily duties working in the farm.
2019 april until 15 august 2019 i ve been working in a beef farm in Irland in Cork with 400cows,having the same duties as in Denmark farm.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 20/01/2020 Finish: 23/01/2020

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×