CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 77246
General labourer age 33 looking to work around shropshire/Worcestershire
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Haven’t any qualifications through farming but I have manpower and like physical work..I’ve always worked outside..

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Not listed

Other equipment experience

Have experience driving fork lifts upto 10 really willing to learn how to drive tractors or any other machinery and I pick things up really well..

Other livestock experience

I have no experience of stock but I would enjoy learning and Will graft..

Personal information


Other Information




Marital status




Where are you currently living?

West midlands

First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Look after my family

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft 1” 13 stone

Relevant health problems


Farming background

I don’t have any experience working on a farm but I am used to working outside in all fact I don’t think I’ve ever worked inside before..I have driven fork lift upto 10 tonne and am willing to learn every aspect in farming including using/driving any machinery and how it all works..Above all in trustworthy and ultra reliable which nowadays is hard to find..I also love early starts..earlier the better as I’m very much a 4/5 am person..manual work heavy lifting driving I’m all for it


Start: 29/11/2019 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job


Where would you like to work?

Bewdley worcester shropshire

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.