CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 76926

Hardworking individual who has experience with sheep and horses. Some experience with tractors and willing to take on any and all tasks handed to me. currently studying for a masters in agriculture with SRUC. Willing to travel for work.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Currently studying with SRUC for MSc in Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Fencing

Livestock experience

Goat, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

ATVs

Other livestock experience

Working with different breeds of sheep, last two years lambing cheviots and blackface. Worked with horses on a farm with liveries which involves helping with all aspects including feeding/ grooming. Indoor and outdoor lambing season 2020 working with mules

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

24

Marital status

-

Nationality

Scottish

Where are you currently living?

North Lincolnshire

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Grown up working with sheep. Worked alongside my father who is a shepherd, and beginning to branch off and work on my own/ take over some jobs from him as he nears retirement. Two years of lambing at a local farm where i took on all aspects of the job, as well as helping out at several other farms where needed during this time. Indoor lambing for 3 weeks and then outdoors for 3 weeks with mules.

Some tractor experience using loader to build a track.

Experience driving trailer on pickup and ATVs

Preferences
Availability

Start: 28/12/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×