CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 76880
Highly motivated and driven 20 year old, looking for full time employment. With experience on poultry and equine farms.
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

GCSE: A in Chemistry, Physics, Maths, History, English B in Biology, Graphics, Religious studies c in German AS Level: B in Biology, Law, Psychology C in History A Level: B in Law, Psychology, History FAA Level 3 Emergency First Aid at work

Driving License

Full Car License

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Poultry

Other equipment experience

Tractor experience in Massey Ferguson, Kubota and Ford tractors and front loaders, with multiple implements on rear three point linkage and a variety of trailers (flatbed, hightip) as well as use of buckets, pallet tines and grabs. Also a large number of UTV including John Deere, Bobcat and JCB. I also hold a B+E license.

Other livestock experience

Equine Centre Team member: Involved with the daily care of 250 equines, and the other commitments the role requires. Work Experience: Running of a riding school yard with a small team underneath me, sole charge of 42 equines. Farm worker on two large poultry farms: Involved with the daily care of over 200,000 birds, and the other commitments which that the role requires.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

In addition to working at the riding school, I have been a keen rider since the age of 10, as well as a love for the outdoors. I represented Norwich Swan Swimming Club at the Norfolk County Championships from 2010 to 2012. I represented Norwich Swan Swimming Club at the National Arena League, travelling to galas in Lincolnshire and the East Midlands. Continuously strived to break personal goals and targets. Enjoy cycling, the maintenance of and repairing bikes. Other interests including keeping up to date with current affairs and watching related programmes on TV.

Age

20

Marital status

-

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Norfolk

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

N/A

Farming background

Unpaid work experience in South Walsham: 2012-2017 Part Time work at Pounland, Norwich: 2015-2017 Full Time work in a Sanctuary, Hainford: 2017-2019 Full Time work at Haveringland: 2019-Date

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/02/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East & East Anglia

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Norwich and surrounding areas in Norfolk.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×