CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 76815
Herds man I’m 27 years old and I have experience with all types of farm machinery and all types of livestock and milking I’m living in the west wales area I have a full Uk driving licence and my trailer test
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

I have no quailifactions as I have been on the family farm ever since I was born I dident see the point in going to collage as I have always been in work

Driving License

Full Car License

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have a vast experience with all macinery I have been working for a contractor for the last 4 years gaining a lot of experience with all macinery

Other livestock experience

Herds man 250 cows 2 years 600 beef and 1000 ewes I did run a flock of 250 ewes of my own but had to sell up due to lose of land plus I housed cattle over winter for a farmer

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

27

Marital status

Partner and 2 children

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

West wales

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

English

Hobbies

Having a good time with the family and friends

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I am 6ft well built

Relevant health problems

No health problems

Farming background

6years ago I was working to look after a 1000 ewes and 600 beef was a cow man on a local dairy farm looking after 200 cows plus Youngstock and doing all tractor work and milking

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/11/2019 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Wales

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Wales

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×