CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 73710

Looking for work anywhere in the UK with accommodation.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

lvl 3 diploma in agriculture
St. John first aid certificate
PA1

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have had little experience but I am a very very quick learner. Im very eager to learn something new and get stuck in . I am confident in working alone or as a team.I have had experience carting, topping, rolling and abit of raking. I have also previously done some fencing.

Other livestock experience

I have a little experience in lambing and worming cattle, shaving back. Although I dont have much experience with cattle I am a very quick learner. References are available.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

No

Age

18

Marital status

No

Nationality

White British

Where are you currently living?

Berkshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I ride horses as a hobby and like to maintain and look after my familys small yard

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height; 57

Relevant health problems

Nope

Farming background

I have a little experience when it comes to farming, I have completed a season of hay and helped out with lambing. I am a VERY quick learner, looking for some more experience to get my foot in the door to start my career. I have experience In fencing, and general maintance.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 26/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere in the U.K. as long as there is accommodation

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×