CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 72238

Agricultural Degree Graduate, Dissertation - Calf nutrition, passion for youngstock, Gloucestershire

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, NVQ Level 1,2, BSc

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Hons Degree in Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have previously driven tractors but lack experience and confidence but this is something I'm happy to work at.

Other livestock experience

The past 10 years I've worked mainly in the dairy industry, milking and calf rearing, I've spent time assisting with a sheep contractor over the winter months with Welsh mules down on tack. I also ran my own suckler herd of goats I reared for meat. I currently work on a 3x a day dairy farm in Gloucestershire,

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

40

Marital status

i am a single mum of three, hoping for a flexible and sympathetic employee that will allow me school run breaks in return for a hard working enthusiastic worker passionate about farming and agriculture

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Gloucestershire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

i have a horses i enjoy riding

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5'2ft curvy female

Relevant health problems

None*

Farming background

Spent the last 9 years working on a Dairy farms in Gloucestershire and 6 months work experience on Home farm at Hartpury College. Where I managed the calf unit and the calf rearing unit with Blade. Ad - hoc work with local Sheep contractor over the last 4 years

Preferences
Availability

Start: 11/04/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Other

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Looking to relocate and start a fresh.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×