CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 70943

Ex-Kingston maurwood student looking for work. I have skills in arable and livestock looking for a good place to start full time work and have enthusiasm to learn. Received triple merit with level 3 deploma in agriculture

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

Level 1 and level 2 NZQA qualifications Kingston maurward agricultural deploma with triple merit

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, PA1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Worked with low to high horse powered tractors mostly John deeres and new hollands but can drive anything when taught how,worked harvest 2019 in John deeres 6215r 6930s and 6620 along with JCB telehandlers 4 wheel steer and articulated. Have also worked on a local dorset dairy farm using John deere 6155r with front loader,5055e(scraper tractor) massy ferguson 6615 with front loader.

Have worked 6 months on a large scale 3000ha arable farm with mordorn machines such as challenger twin tracks and John deere 9rx quad track plus 12 m implants, along side them are a John deere 6610, fendt 724 and 828 plus two jcb telehandlers.

Currently working on large scale industrial and arable farm in Essex using two new holland T7.270 and John deere 6250r along with 14 plate JCB telehandler.

Other livestock experience

Have worked on a beef farm doing casual tractor work,worked with sheep for many years drenching and injecting, worked on a dairy farm doing work experience from September 2018 till May 2019

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Top student in Primary ITO(NZ)for level 2,passed all exams I attempted and have a certificate in chainsawing, Kingston maurwood level 3 deploma plus telehandler, MO1 and PA1 certificates Received most employable student out of level 3 and student of the month

Age

21

Marital status

Family and Girlfriend

Nationality

English/New Zealand

Where are you currently living?

England

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Currently working on a 3000ha arable farm in North Dorset

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6 foot 4 120kg beard but not scruffy

Relevant health problems

Hypermobility ,low muscle tone ,IBS

Farming background

Lived on farm for all my life.worked as fencing contractor for 3 months have worked in seed cleaning plant, work experience on dairy farm from September 2018 to may 2019, harvest 2019 from July to September

2020 harvest on a farm in horton from March until September.

Agricultural and Commercial farmers from September 2020 to now

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Arable Farmer or contracting

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×