CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 70679
e.g Milker aged 19 looking for either full time summer work or part time. Also wanting sheep work and arable.
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

NC Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Ploughing, spreading, loading. General tractor driving with John Deer 1950.

Other livestock experience

3 years milking experience and calf rearing. Worked in England and Scotland and studying for a degree in Agriculture with college farm.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

19

Marital status

No

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

West Lothian

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Usally help on friends farms with any work such as moving sheep, rearing calves ect

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5"3 9 Stonne

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Brought up in Arable and moved into dairy with 3 years experiance in milking moving from a small dairy farm in Carlise to the biggest dairy in Lanarkshire. Currently working at home in Newcastle milking 120 HF Experience in working alongside sheep and lambing, very keen to develop more experiance as mainly delt with calving and lambing.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 10/07/2019 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East & East Anglia

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×