CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 64802

Young lad looking for DAIRY ONLY work.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Level 2 agriculture achieved at Moreton Morrell!

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Calving

Other equipment experience

Dairy work only.

Other livestock experience

Started milking when was in school. Am experienced and confident.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

22

Marital status

Engaged, and our daughter will be with us (4 month old)

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Atherstone, UK

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Im very much so a family bloke, so spending a lot of time with my family is a big big must!

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft slim

Relevant health problems

Club foot

Farming background

I have been farming since school my father brought a small holding when I was at school and we bred rare breed pigs. I left one farm after doing seasonal and went full time on a different farm. I then had to move back due to reasons out of control. I come home from Wales last year due to family. I am now looking at moving back due to my partners family from Newcastle Emelyn.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 12/10/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Wales

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

As close to Newcastle Emelyn as possible.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×