CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 61896

Seeking a Farm Worker position utilizing knowledge of farm operations along with a profound background in breeding horses and dairy. Loving nature and physical work, very good teammate honest and determined, having a hands-on approach.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications


Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

- over 7 years as small farmer / breeding horses - over five years of dedicated experience working in farmhouse - over 10 years as Auditor - over 10 years as Compliance Expert - over 6 years management experience - 2 years dairy

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, International

Equipment experience


Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Knowledge of common farm operations Good knowledge of breeding and training horses Compassion for animals Ability to work in extreme weather conditions Excellent physical dexterity Ability to communicate well and take instructions Solution oriented with a positive can-do attitude and the ability to persuade others to do likewise

Other livestock experience

Over five years of dedicated experience working in farmhouse • Highly skilled in practical farm operations including milking, planting, irrigating - 5 years • In depth knowledge of maintaining sanitary living arrangements for farm animals - 7 years • Fed farm animals in a time efficient manner - 7 years • Milked cows and collected eggs - 5 years • Cleaned animal quarters efficiently - 7 years • Made repairs to farm equipment and tools as needed - 5 years • Assisted in activities to harvest crops - 5 years

Personal information


Other Information

I love to work in nature and very experienced in taking care of the animals I am passionate of horses and other animals I am honest, trusted and dedicated I am certified in Horse Care and Stable Management and Veterinary Nursing level 2, 3 4



Marital status




Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



riding study veterinary nursing

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)


Relevant health problems


Farming background

Presently working in a diary farm (over 500 cows). I have managed only myself my little farm: 6 horses, over 40 chickens and ducks, 4 dogs, and tomato and cabbage plantation. 2011 - 2018 As Horse Trainer, I prepare horses for shows and races: getting animals used to saddles, teaching commands, correcting bad habits and behavioral issues, and providing companionship. Farm worker in small family farms tacking care for animals (cows, backyard birds, pigs and horses), cleaning, made small repairs of farm equipment, assisting in activities to harvest crops, irrigation


Start: 15/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?


This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.