CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 61431

Ex-Military riding instructor. I have dairy and arable contracting experience. Work in Yorkshire or Nofolk.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2, City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

• DBS check • Forklift Driver • GCSE mathematics • GCSE literacy • GCSE science • NVQ mathematics level 1 • NVQ mathematics level 2 • NVQ literacy level 1 • NVQ literacy level 2 • Level 2 diploma horse care • Defence instructional Techniques • Level 2 diploma IT • Intermediate level apprenticeship in horse care • Stage 3 riding British Horse Society • Level 3 diploma in BHS horse care • Stage 3 horse knowledge and care distinction • British Horse Society preliminary teacher level 3 • Regimental riding instructor • Mounted duty man class 2 • Level 1 health and safety • Part one signaller (bowman radio system) • Category B UK full drivers licence • Category H tracked vehicle licence • Driving and maintenance tracked vehicle • SIA Close protection Officer (CPO) • First aider

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Calving

Other equipment experience

Forklift ticket Tractor ( Varro / manual ) Massey, Case, John Deer. Topper Harrow Trailers ( 10 tone to 16 tone) Straw chopper Dryer Teli handler experience

Other livestock experience

I joined the Army with zero Knowledge of horses, now I am a full qualified BHS riding instructor who has competed all over the world, teaching and mentoring members of the Royal family and the household cavalry regiment with a outstanding recommendation. I feel this goes to show that I am hard working and whiling stop at nothing to achieve my goals set before me. Consider me for this role and as my future employer you will not be disappointed.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

26

Marital status

Single

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Doncaster

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Shooting Motor Sports Riding Tractors Farming Outdoors

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 11 15 stone

Relevant health problems

None Fully Fit

Farming background

British Army for 8 years. ( Oxford ) Dairy assistant ( Norfolk) summer harvest work ( Norfolk) Potato carting long hall

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Yorkshire Norfolk

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×